Sitemap

Skip to Content

Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Below is the email for the Clerk to the council and other related contacts.

PLEASE CONTACT THE CLERK BY EMAIL OR PHONE IN THE FIRST INSTANCE.

Clerk to the Parish Council

 (longboroughpc@gmail.com or clerk@longborough-pc.gov.uk)

Correspondence - tba

Cotswold District Council Emergency Information

Cotswold District Council Emergency Team deal with any major incidents within our parish that do not fall within the remit for the three main emergency services of Fire, Ambulance and Police.  If you need to report a serious incident which occurs out of normal business hours, please use the telephone number 0151 343 2942.

 

Designated local councillors have duties related to emergencies but please do not try to contact them directly.  CDC hold all necessary information and if necessary, they will contact such persons directly to attend so local people will be advised accordingly.

 

Please remember that major incidents are extremely rare and there are experienced, highly qualified staff, who can respond at short notice if required.

Other Governmental elected representatives

Your District Councillor - Fosseridge

Mr Julian Beale - julian.beale@cotswold.gov.uk - 01451 831573

Your County Councillor - Campden-Vale Division

Mr Lynden Stowe -  lynden.stowe@gloucestershire.gov.uk -  01386 438270

Your Member of Parliament  - Cotswold

Mr Geoffery Clifton-Brown MP - CLIFTONBROWNG@parliament.uk

Your Members of the European Parliament

Clare Moody (Labour) - clare@claremoodymep.com

Ashley Fox (Conservative) - ashley@ashleyfoxmep.co.uk

Molly Scott Cato (Green) - office@mollymep.org.uk

William (The Earl of) Dartmouth (UKIP) - mep@williamdartmouth.com

Julia Reid (UKIP) - julia.reid@ukip.org

Julie Girling (Conservative) - linda@juliegirling.com